Thread: New Asian Girl **SUPER EXCITED TO BE IN HOUSTON!!**

Registered Female (Not Verified)

Thumbs up New Asian Girl **SUPER EXCITED TO BE IN HOUSTON!!**

Hi everyone, my name is Lily. I was a former (super underground and super exclusive) agency girl in nyc for a few months but now I've gone independent!

I'm very new to Houston and also quite new to the hobby, and definitely new to the online community so I need your help getting verified on OH2 and P411! So if I'm your cup of tea, help a girl out! I'm petite, in my mid twenties, and I speak Mandarin and Cantonese and very little English, but passion and great service is my most fluent tongue;) Yes, I used a translator and AI to help me write this so I hope it all sounds correct.

I'm incall only, Westchase or Galleria area, and I also plan on venturing to Austin and Dallas regularly in the future. I have very open availability but for now, I am giving priority to those who can help me with reviews and verifications.

I need:

Two OH2 Verified Hobbyists to vouch for me after a session with me. Please message me on here so I can see that you are verified. Then you can have a special verification assistance rate of $200hr (regular will be 300)

One P411 established client with 5+ Okays to vouch for me by sending an email to the site. Please show me a screenshot of your 5+ Okays status on there and you can have a special rate of $180hr

All others can message me about review specials. Once I'm able to post ads I'll include a review special for maybe the first 5 or 10 gentlemen and I'll also include a phone number to text me at

Thank you all so much!

My menu
    GFE (lfk, bbbj)
    no greek
    no bbfs
    no cof

Hello and welcome to OH2 Lily

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Do you have any pics?
    Paying for pussy is cheaper than getting it for free.

BBBJ ONLY (NO CBJ), DFK, DATY, 69, Mish, SS, CG, RCG........ GFE wanted English-speaking only.
    no AA or AA mix
    not a fan of BBW or big asses