Thread: Welcome Back Cristi to Latin Dreams

Welcome Back Cristi to Latin Dreams

Agency/Spa/Club Name, Companion's Handle: Latin Dreams, Latin Dreams69, Cristi
    Date of Visit: 7/24/18
    Preferred Method of Contact: text
    Phone Number: 346-900-3584
    Email Address: eroticfantasies201@gmail.com
    Website, Ad, or Profile URL: https://home.ourhome2.net/vb/member....Latin-Dreams69
    City, State: Houston, TX.
    Type of Visit: Incall
    Was the Appointment On-Time?? yes
    Activities: Kissing,MISH, DATY, CG, RVCG, Doggie
    Length of Visit: 1 hour
    Donation: $180
    Approximate age of Companion: 27
    Hair Color and Length: Dark and below her shoulder in length
    Smoking Status: Non
    Ethnic/Racial background: Hispanic
    Companion Description: Im not good at guessing but I would think that Cristi is 5'5" about 110lbs with a beautiful smile and 34c tits.
    Meet or Exceed Your Expectations?? Always
    Would you recommend this Agency/Spa?? yes
    Would You Recommend this Companion?? Always

Public comments:
    I got word that Cristi was back in town and set up an appointment to see her ASAP.
    I got to the location and once inside greeted everyone before retiring to the privacy of the BR.

The rest of the story is hidden. You must be a verified hobbyist to view additional content.

Terrible user interface for writing reviews.

This review took me forever to write because of the lack of being able to copy and paste from a word document or even plain text. The only way it finally worked was to retype ever single word in the text box.
    Excruciating.

Verified Hobbyist BCD Anandaman's Avatar

Cristi Review

Good review of a great chica!

Next time - try to complete the review without the details in the hidden, etc. Then go back and edit it. I believe that you can cut/paste from the word document when editing.