Thread: Newbie experience at D&T

Registered Male (Not Verified)

Newbie experience at D&T

Agency/Spa/Club Name, Companion's Handle: D&T Spa, D&T Spa Summer & multiple others
    Date of Visit: 03/21/2022
    Preferred Method of Contact: Called ahead for appointment
    Phone Number:
    Email Address:
    Website, Ad, or Profile URL:
    City, State: Austin, Tx
    Type of Visit: Spa Visit
    Was the Appointment On-Time?? Yes
    Activities: Massage + L1
    Length of Visit: 40 mins
    Donation: 55 at door +120 tip
    Approximate age of Companion: mid 30s
    Hair Color and Length:
    Smoking Status: No
    Ethnic/Racial background: Asian
    Companion Description: Slim
    Meet or Exceed Your Expectations?? Doesnt meet
    Would you recommend this Agency/Spa?? No
    Would You Recommend this Companion?? No

Public comments:
    I am a newbie to this and this was my first time ever getting a massage. I went in the door, did not have to wait at all. Summer took me straight to the room and told me to take off clothes and lie down, which I did. She came back in a couple of minutes, asked how soft or hard I wanted the massage and then she got to work. She flipped me (in first 10 mins), saw my thing, started stroking it - we made an arrangement and she did L1. She said she'd go clean up and come back to finish up my massage. I lay there for 5 mins and this other lady shows up, dressed in a t-shirt, jeans & white sneakers and said Summer is taking a shower so I will do your massage. I agreed, I lay on my stomach, and then she started massaging me, in a couple of minutes another lady came in, started talking to the 1st lady and then they both started massaging me ( I could feel two hands on my upper body and two on my legs). I heard the door open again and another lady (while I was laying on my back butt naked and couldnt tell who was in the room) walks in starts talking to the other two in Chinese (I understand a little) while atleast 5 hands were on my body. In bet