Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Are you horny? Come enjoy the throatgoddess

Verified Companion Companion Throatgoddess09's Avatar

Accept Are you horny? Come enjoy the throatgoddess

Hello, my name is Alexis, I’m new to this site. I’ve used STG and mega for the longest, I am choosing to still use those sites as well as this one. So if you see me on another site, it’s me. 😘
    I’ve been doing this for a while now(2 years). I’m open to suggestions, but I’m stuck on the basics. Lol.
    Let’s have some fun 🤩
    Thus site I’m not entirely sure how to use,
    But if your in the killeen area an you’re looking for some fun, Hml🥵 469-824-5951
    Last edited by Throatgoddess09; 01-26-2022 at 07:57 AM. Reason: Adding a photo

Must text me on here and be verified on OH2 before you can receive my phone number, onlyfans link, any content links, Snapchat etc. no exceptions🥰✨❤️

Registered Male (Not Verified)
    She's legit fellas!! Seen her a couple times and have enjoyed the pleasure.

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Seconding Dyno's statement - she's real and a good time.

Welcome Alexis �� hope you enjoy it here

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Well the ffireman would like to request your presence in college station

FF

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Welcome and nice pics.

Thanks hun

- - - Updated - - -

I’m not too sure how to get verified. But someone told me to just keep replying to this post.
    I will be available all tonight in Killeen for incalls. Hmu for my menu loves 🥰😘
    469-824-5951

Must text me on here and be verified on OH2 before you can receive my phone number, onlyfans link, any content links, Snapchat etc. no exceptions🥰✨❤️

Available all night tonight🥰Killeen Incall😘 hmu if you want to have some fun!
    Text me 469-824-5951

Available all night tonight🥰Killeen Incall😘 hmu if you want to have some fun!
    Text me 469-824-5951