Thread: *NEW* UNBELIEVABLY GORGEOUS!! * PiCTuRe PERFECT * PeTiTe BLoNDe * BOMBSHELL!! *NEW*

Registered Female (Not Verified) JewelsElite's Avatar

*NEW* UNBELIEVABLY GORGEOUS!! * PiCTuRe PERFECT * PeTiTe BLoNDe * BOMBSHELL!! *NEW*

Hi there, 💋 Thanks for taking the time to view my post.

A little bit about me.

My name is Jewels I'm 23 years old, 5'6 125 Lbs with a perfect petite body.
    I was born and raised in Albuquerque, New mexico I've lived here in Dallas about 5 years. I'm a full-time College student, And am very well travled I consider myself the perfect elite companion I have a fun, friendly, Very down to earth personality. I love to laugh Very laid back and never too up tight! Im also a great conversationalist Bright, educated and I can blend with any situation. I am very neat and clean I always rake great care of myself. " 😉😈 Overall I am sure I will exceed your expectations by far!

***Pm me here first for screening please ***

💋Can't wait to meet you!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Verified Hobbyist BCD DocHoliday's Avatar
    In a secret, heavliy defended, underground lair somewhere in the OH2 Badlands
    Holy....!!!! Welcome aboard OH2 Jewles!!! DFW...I’m very jealous of you gentlemen this time. WOWZER!!
    Newbie members friendly. Troll inhospitable & I have an ever growing troll ignore list!!!
    I’m your Huckleberry and this hobby is just my game. Ladies, just say when!! #Pussy Posse founding member
    If you’re BSC, probably BSC, a drama Queen/King, WK or troll, DON’T PM me or post in my threads
    Thanks for your cooperation.
    Email for issues is support@ourhome2.net The verification process is HERE The review gremlin patch is HERE

Registered Female (Not Verified) JewelsElite's Avatar
    Aww thank you love! Glad to be here! ��

Verified Hobbyist BCD Stiffwood7's Avatar
    Yes welcome.

I cant wait until i get bk to dallas

Verified Hobbyist BCD Stiffwood7's Avatar
    Or come to Houston