Thread: Austin Photographer

Austin Photographer

Passion Logo.jpg

Ladies, I'm a professional photographer in the Austin area.
    Should anyone in the area need pictures let me know.

(I don't travel outside of Austin)

FULL DISCLOSURE
    • This is not an offer for bartering services. I will maintain a professional demeanor the entire time and always be fully clothed.
    • I don't take cheap iPhone pics. I know my way around the camera and am good behind the lens.
    • I have the tools to get the job done and do it right.
    • I ONLY come to your location.
    • All pictures shot in the highest format possible to allow maximum editing capability.
    • All pictures professionally edited in Lightroom and (if needed) PhotoShop to give you the best quality photos possible.
    • You choose the style of shoot; lingerie only (boudoir style), topless (boudoir style), classy nude, raunchy naked, etc.
    • In my RW photography business I don't give out digitals, however this is a different animal so all you will get is digitals. Both hi-res (for print purposes) and low-res (for internet postings).
    • You will also receive a print release form as many print shops will require this before printing.
    • HH and full H shoots available. In a HH I will take 40-60+ pictures. You will only get the best of the best. (It's been my experience that most providers only require about 10 quality pictures however I'm certain that you will receive much more than 10)
    • Multiple outfit changes allowed within the time limit. (Please note that going over your time requested will result in an additional fee that will be due before you receive any images.)
    • PM me with any questions and we can talk price and availability.
    • I'm not expensive, but I don't give my work away either.
    • I reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.