Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: How important are toys with a GFE provider?

Guest Companion

How important are toys with a GFE provider?

So... Of course I am curious. I had dildos in the past but never got off to them. I'm thinking I didn't have the right toy. My question is.. Is it a deal breaker if the provider doesn't have toys, or does it just not matter? I know I had fun with a toy that Amberance had, I think it was called, "The magic wand," that thing was amazing! It is on my Xmas list this Christmas. Let me know your thoughts. Sometimes when clients come with toys (not often). I do feel like a prude. LMAO! but I'm not a PSE provider so I don't care as much. LOL.
    Available for respectful gents. [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Sexylatinalyssa@protonmail.com
    https://campsite.bio/sexyalyssa

Verified Companion Companion DallasRain's Avatar
    My toys stay packed & ready...sometimes I use them,sometimes I dont...I do consider myself gfe type of gal with a pse twist...as for getting a toy stash,it all just depends on the gents wishes.you might get a few cock rings and the wand just incase

Guest Companion
    I'm definitely taking your advice! ^ Thank you.

my hitachi is my bestest toy...guys love it! have fun sexy lady!

Guest Companion
    ^Is it bad that I think that it sounds like a vacuum? LMAO! I will check it out though and thanks I will now!

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    While I bring my own cock rings, I'm more than happy to use any of her favorite toys. I'm confident in my abilities in satisfying her without them so I'm comfortable in using them with her. I see it as additional excitement to the date.

Guest Companion
    I actually had a client put on a ball ring and it was just so strange to me. I should open up my horizons, so to speak.

Sounds like you’re getting all kinkly!!