Thread: RE: How do you become a VERIFIED MEMBER here?

Registered Male (Not Verified)

RE: How do you become a VERIFIED MEMBER here?

I'm not a newbie, been on this site for a while. But, I'm not that experienced either with this site. Could someone please tell me how to become verified here? I would appreciate it.

Thanks,

Ryan

You need to have a verified provider reach out to the admin to confirm your session. That’s what I read at least. I’ve had a few providers reach out but as you can tell I’m still not verified.

Verified Hobbyist BCD Jack Burton's Avatar
    https://home.ourhome2.net/showthread...and-Companions

This is at the top of the Welcome Wagon forum.
    Just remember what ol’ Jack Burton does when the earth quakes, and the poison arrows fall from the sky, and the pillars of Heaven shake. Yeah, Jack Burton just looks that big ol’ storm right square in the eye and he says, “Give me your best shot, pal. I can take it."

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    I think you must have to cashapp admin or something. I have had several providers email me and admin and as you can see.....still not verified. I'm kinda not worried about it now as I have a pretty good list of ladies that I see and are very good at vouching for me if I want to see a new provider. Good luck!!!

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Cash under the table:)

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Same here. No luck getting verified even though I have completed the verification procedure.

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    I am in the same boat. I think it depends on the combination of admin’s mood and your luck. I have 2 verified agencies vouched for me (they both copied me the PM they sent to ck1942), I even sent ck a PM myself and politely asked what else do I need to do to get verified, but never hear back, now I am kind of give up already...

Verified Hobbyist BCD pmdelites's Avatar
    this is the Welcome Wagon.