Thread: petite sexy new girlie in town :3

Verified Companion Companion mistressyve's Avatar

petite sexy new girlie in town :3

hi hi, I'm a young hot natural babe looking for some help getting verified on here. I've been using tryst for a little bit now and my homegirl recommended this site to me, so here I am :D I'm excited for a new site I hope you guys are excited for a fresh face around here! I primarily provide girlfriend experience, my rate is $400 per hr averaged. I haven't made up a menu quite yet as I am fairly new to this hobby, but don't worry I'm not new to being in touch with my sexuality. I do offer HH sessions and since I haven't been vouched for quite yet I'm only asking almost half price on my donation for limited time! $250 CFS for my hobbyists that wanna get me set up on here, call it a new year discount! :) here's my business line don't be shy, shoot me a text! 5126664182 IMG_0743[1].jpg[ATTACH=CONFIG]755034IMG_2140[1].jpgIMG_2141[1].jpg
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by mistressyve; 01-05-2021 at 06:15 PM.
    Discreet, Clean & Comfortable.
    PM for contact info & screening

Verified Hobbyist BCD Anandaman's Avatar
    Welcome Yvie!! You look scrumptious! How old are you? Please let us know your menu when you can.

Here are a couple of your pics turned upright... I Love the last two pics (and others too). Yummy!! :-)

A'Man
    Last edited by Anandaman; 01-05-2021 at 06:26 PM.

Verified Hobbyist BCD DocHoliday's Avatar
    In a secret, heavliy defended, underground lair somewhere in the OH2 Badlands
    Welcome aboard OH2 sweetie and good luck.
    Newbie members friendly. Troll inhospitable & I have an ever growing troll ignore list!!!
    I’m your Huckleberry and this hobby is just my game. Ladies, just say when!! #Pussy Posse founding member
    If you’re BSC, probably BSC, a drama Queen/King, WK or troll, DON’T PM me or post in my threads
    Thanks for your cooperation.