Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Kayla M. Your new Green eyed dare devil New to OH2!

Verified Companion Companion

Kayla M. Your new Green eyed dare devil New to OH2!

Hi there Gentleman my name is Kayla M FEACE9B1-57A1-48F2-B707-4E1B2E83F7D1.jpgCAFBB2AB-612D-427F-92C5-9C5D0FE47C52.jpgE71EC441-D4DE-45FC-BC1E-6AB68368D39A.jpg3F5E0F20-B4CA-470C-AF3A-AA276CB084F3.jpg& I'm new to the industry and looking to meet some new generous friends

A few things about me, I’m 5'7 140 lbs, with blonde hair and extremely curvacious in all the right places. I enjoy shopping, nice dinners & lavish trips...feel free to call me at anytime so we can get to know each other better.

Im very down to earth and extremely easy to get along with, you will feel comfortable and welcome at all times on my presence. I will fulfill your wildest fantasies.& I’m conveniently located in a private incall in the Houston Medical Center area or come to you anytime.

I also do couples

I ask 150hhr & 250hr and i have a very open menu. I am VERY eager to please so give me a call and lets have some fun! (512)596-5514
    My uncovered services are selected and are not cheap!
    My skills are at top level performance!
    I aim to completely drain!
    I also speak a diff language or 2 ��!
    Do service: For 1/2 hr covered FS, CW, LITE BDSM, COF, CIM, BBBJ, MASSAGE,
    Do service :For 1 hr Greek, DFK, SS, MSOG, and all listed above
    Platinum Package is for the elite most Generous and larger than life men, to be discussed privately discussed!
    Last edited by Kayla M; 10-01-2020 at 07:59 PM.

Verified Hobbyist BCD nothingtolose's Avatar
    Welcome to OH2!

Welcome! :)
    Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.

stunning! goodluck and enjoy
    A provider standing in the shadows once said: "I just can't do civvie sex. I'm too fucking spoiled!" (truth)