Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Sweet Armenian minx taking up a new hobby :)

Sweet Armenian minx taking up a new hobby :)

Screenshot_20200520-014303.jpg

Hello lovely people! My name is Vera, I'm 24 and I'm here to try something new :)

I'm 5'2", 115 lbs, I have hazel and silver eyes, dark hair and olive skin. I'm a giving, generous lover in search of someone who can show me the same.

I've always wanted to experience this lifelong fantasy with some exceptional gentlemen! I'm eager to get to know some of you, both hobbyists and providers <3

Because I am just starting out (and caring for an elderly relative at home) I can only meet for outcalls at this time. I can't wait to start hosting ��

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Welcum, u look very familiar, lol

Verified Hobbyist BCD DocHoliday's Avatar
    In a secret, heavliy defended, underground lair somewhere in the OH2 Badlands
    Welcome aboard OH2 Vera. Good luck!
    The rest of the story is hidden. You must be a verified hobbyist to view additional content.
    Newbie members friendly. Troll inhospitable & I have an ever growing troll ignore list!!!
    I’m your Huckleberry and this hobby is just my game. Ladies, just say when!! #Pussy Posse founding member
    If you’re BSC, probably BSC, a drama Queen/King, WK or troll, DON’T PM me or post in my threads
    Thanks for your cooperation.
    Email for issues is support@ourhome2.net The verification process is HERE The review gremlin patch is HERE

Quote Originally Posted by Austinvegas View Post
    Welcum, u look very familiar, lol
    If you've gotten your hair cut by me we don't know each other lol!

Sorry for any spam or awkward edits. I'm still getting used to this site!!
    Last edited by Vera James; 05-20-2020 at 01:06 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by DocHoliday View Post
    Welcome aboard OH2 Vera. Good luck! ***Hidden content cannot be quoted.***
    Thank you Doc ��

welcome ... be safe and successful ... you like very like a tasty fun sized treat