Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Public provider recognition etiquette?

Verified Hobbyist BCD ThisGuy85's Avatar

Public provider recognition etiquette?

I am a young single professional that lives in an upscale apartment. I occasionally jump in here to have a little fun, especially recently.

A week or so ago I contacted a provider for a visit who had an incall off SW. She contacted back with details.

I literally was about to pull the trigger, then I went to walk my dog and my jaw almost dropped. The young lady literally lives 50 feet away from me in the same building. I walked right past her without any acknowledgement and seen her multiple times outside. I am EXTREMELY private, respectful, and in no way or shape do I want to come off as creepy.

Would it be a good idea to let her know I live here before a visit? Or just completely drop the visit, never speak of it again, and pretend she is a ghost in the wind? The last thing I want is a provider worried about being recognized and uncomfortable. Her privacy is my utmost concern.

Verified Companion Companion EbonyNova's Avatar
    I have seen clients in public and I usually wait for them to acknowledge me if they wish to.

The general rule for me is if either one of us is in the company of someone else, or a group, then steer clear. If it's obvious that we're both "alone", then I wait for him to make the first move, of course.
    Spicy Cajun Milf From NOLA

Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler!!

Registered Male (Not Verified) wanna_be_rode's Avatar
    I run into males and females all the time ( granted now its not the wet behind the ear crowds LOL ) ... I look to see if they recognize me... if they do I do small smile head nod and that's it ... if they don't recognize me .. no acknowledgement from me ...

- - - Updated - - -