Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Austin the city of cancellations

Verified Companion Companion

Austin the city of cancellations

Now I have my regulars so I do not need to see newbies but today I said why not. The guy no shows after scheduling the day of. How can we change this behavior ladies?

Verified Hobbyist BCD Adonisman's Avatar
    I am not a Provider, but I play one on tv. This is a tired story to say the least. There is nothing you can do. It is going to happen if you do this long enough.
    I understand it sucks, nothing worse than getting ready then crickets.....

Just like you, this same shit happens to us when we try a new girl too.

I have had long time regs even NCNS me now and then. Just because I had seen them 25 times does not insure anything...

Life happens.....

BANNED MULTIPLE HANDLE VIOLATIONS
    Girls cancel (or NCNS) on guys all the time for a better donation. Guys cancel on girls for similar reasons. I've walked away from an appointment because:
    1) they're in a bad area
    2) I found out something suddenly in my research that made me back off
    3) Honestly they've been heavily recommended by hobbyists I know to distrust.

It sucks and I'm not saying any of that applies to you but it happens.

Registered Female (Not Verified) Seductive Selina's Avatar
    It happens everywhere but Austin has an upper hand on it. I'm based in Austin and when guys NCNS or cancel they are told to pay my cancellation fee. If not payed within 24hrs they are blocked and no longer able to book with me. I haven't had enough to really complain but when it happens it is definitely frustrating especially being NCNS'd. Things happen I get it, I've had to cancel appointments before as well. Nobody is perfect but I'd rather you notify me in a timely manner and vice versa rather than sitting there waiting for nothing.

**Available In Austin**

I DO NOT offer greek, bbfs, ss, cim/cof, video/pictures

I do have a cancellation policy.