Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: An impish Slave... a Naughty mind... and a Mischievous SPIRIT!!:)

Verified Companion Companion Slave Guinevere's Avatar

An impish Slave... a Naughty mind... and a Mischievous SPIRIT!!:)

Hi Everyone!

My name is Slave Guinevere and I am new to ourhome2.net but I have been on ECCIE and P411 for almost two years. I wanted to thank CK for the invitation and Rockerick for making me feel so welcome!

I am looking forward to seeing everyone at the Halloween Social tomorrow night! :)

Your seductive slave,

Guinevere:)

**DO NOT PM... PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL for REFERENCES & TO SCHEDULE a time to PLAY **

slvguinevere1@gmail.com

Cancellations W/LESS than 12 hours notice will result in a cancellation Fee (50% of the Appointment Fee) in order to RESCHEDULE. NCNS will be added to my DNS list.
    -NEWBIE FRIENDLY-
    "**I DO NOT OFFER BB OR SS**
    ~For security purposes I have instigated a NO REVIEW POLICY in San Antonio~

Yay!!! Look who's here welcome can't wait to see you tomorrow ;)

I think you forgot the smokin hot body, and sweet personality, never fear I'll say it for you!

Red face

I am VERY EXCITED to get to see everyone!! Rarely, can you get someone as introverted as myself out of my HOUSE OF SIN... Lol.... but I love you guys... and I LOVE to dress up... So, it will be GREAT!!:)

**DO NOT PM... PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL for REFERENCES & TO SCHEDULE a time to PLAY **

slvguinevere1@gmail.com

Cancellations W/LESS than 12 hours notice will result in a cancellation Fee (50% of the Appointment Fee) in order to RESCHEDULE. NCNS will be added to my DNS list.
    -NEWBIE FRIENDLY-

Red face You have rendered me SPEECHLESS!!:)

Wow!!