Total Paid: $$
Was Tipping or Upselling an issue? No
Was the Description you were given accurate? No-She looks better than her pics
Hair Color and Length: Dark red and past shoulders
Race: Native American and White
Perfume/Fragrance: Light fragrance
Smoking Status: could not tell either way
Where did you hear about this provider: BP
Provider`s Body: Eve is 5'9" Looong legs and Dark red hair about mid to upper back, Nice curvy figure, little baby pooch. Landing strip
What was the Provider's Attitude like? Nice to see you again, come on in.
Comments: I did this review on ASPD the day the site went down. I am pretty new to ASPD and was going throough the process of becoming registered at P411. I had visited her about 3 months ago. In the process, I called her for a reference. She has a friendly phone voice, but initially she didn't remember me. WHAT? I mean me being Joe Studdly and all. It took great effort but I regained control of my fragile ego. I reminded her of the conversations we had during the last visit. They were specific to her college studies, so sheremembered and said she would be happy to give a reference. She did ask in return that I come see her again some time. She mentioned that she is not in school on Mondays, and since today was Monday she was available. Would have been easy to get out of it by just saying I was working, but the conversation was making me want to see her. So we set a time about an hour and half later.